Magic Moments – a masterclass on creativity and ideation (in English)

  — recommended for wider audience

 

Sunday, 1st of March, 11:15-15:15
Duration: 4 hours
In English without translation
Separate registration is required. Proceed to registration

Description

One of the best things about working as a designer is the creation of new solutions, shaping innovative products with great experiences. But where do these great ideas come from? What happens in this magic moment, when an idea sparks – and how can you trigger this? This masterclass teaches methods how you can easily and reliably come up with new ideas und find the one idea that really stands out. The masterclass addresses all designers and UX roles alike, it’s not focused on UI Design.

In the first part of the masterclass, we’ll focus on inspiration and idea generation. You’ll be introduced to several methods to stimulate your creativity and come up with great ideas, e.g. the 635-method for teams. In three hands-on sessions, you’ll get the opportunity to develop your ideation skills.

But not all ideas are good, and designers need to identify quickly which ideas are worth exploring further. This will be theme for the second part of the workshop. You’ll learn about methods and principles for evaluating your ideas and finding the valuable ones, e.g. with the how-wow-now-method. As with the first part, hands-on sessions will help you applying the methods in your daily work.

But why stop at yourself with ideation methods? We’ll close the masterclass with an introduction and debate about co-creation exercises with your users. Because, it’s not UX, if you’re not in touch with your users.

This workshop will train your creativity muscles as well as it will be a fun exercise. Grumpy people have no good ideas. Come as you are! You’re invited to bring challenges from your job with you. Maybe we can work on them during the masterclass.

Audience

The masterclass is suitable for all Designers und UX professionals on beginner or intermediate level without substantial training on ideation or creativity methods.

 

Discuss the proposal

Sponsors

Drop us a line to contact@profsoux.ru, and we will let you know about all sponsorship opportunities.

  • First Line Software logo
  • MyOffice logo
  • Space307 logo
  • ALM Works logo
  • NSYS GROUP logo
  • SEMrush logo
  • Alconost logo

Моменты магии: генерация идей и творческий процесс в UX, мастер-класс (in English)

Воскресенье, 1 марта, 11:15-15:15
Продолжительность: 4 часа.
На английском языке без перевода.
Требуется отдельная регистрация.

Перейти к регистрации

Один из приятных моментов в работе дизайнера — это создание решений, формирование продуктов, удобных и полезных для пользователя. Но откуда берутся эти решения, идеи? Что происходит в тот волшебный момент, когда возникает идея, и каким образом вызвать этот момент осознанно? Этот мастер-класс научит методам, с помощью которых можно легко и надежно придумывать новые идеи и находить среди них ту, которая действительно выделяется. Мастер-класс адресован одинаково всем дизайнерским и UX-ролям, он не сфокусирован на UI-дизайне.

В первой части мастер-класса мы сосредоточимся на вдохновении и генерации идей. Вы познакомитесь с методами стимулирования творчеcкого процесса (например, 635-метод) и потренируетесь генерировать супер-идеи с помощью трёх практических упражнений.

Но не все идеи хороши, и дизайнеры должны быстро определить, какие идеи заслуживают дальнейшего изучения. Это будет тема для второй части мастер-класса. Вы узнаете о методах и принципах оценки ваших идей, поиска среди них наиболее ценных (например, how-wow-now-метод). Как и в первой части, практические упражнения помогут вам применить методы в вашей повседневной работе.

Но зачем останавливаться на методах развития воображения? Мы завершим мастер-класс рассказом (и дискуссией) о совместной работе с вашими пользователями. Потому что это не UX, если вы не общаетесь со своими пользователями.

Наш воркшоп тренирует ваши творческие мышцы, а ещё это — увлекательное упражнение. У угрюмых людей нет хороших идей. Приходите как есть. Приносите свои рабочие задачи с собой. Возможно, у нас получится поработать над ними во время мастер-класса.

Мастер-класс подходит для всех дизайнеров и профессионалов UX как на начальном, так и на среднем уровне, без существенной подготовки в области генерации идей и методологий творческих процессов.

 

Обсудить доклад

Спонсоры

Если вы ищете сотрудников, заботитесь об имидже компании или просто хотите поддержать конференцию - давайте обсудим, пишите или звоните нам.

  • First Line Software logo
  • МойОфис logo